Public directory listing. Status: active. Close date not stated.
first seen 2026-09-20 · last verified 2026-09-20 · HTTP 200
lodgeactivenot on UGLE listau-sa-47-balaklava-mark-lodge
unknown
unknownOfficial URLs are kept after they die. Facebook is social, not a replacement site.
Score not computed yet. Not a membership count.
No lifecycle events. Proceedings not extracted yet.
Charter / constitution / claimed descent. Not recognition.
| Source | Target | Dates | Evidence | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Grand Lodge of South Australia and Northern Territory A.F. & A.M. | chartered | Earl Of Zetland Chapter (in recess) | unknown – unknown | Sourceautomatically_extracted |
Directed edges only. Mutual recognition would appear as two edges.
None documented.
None documented.
Exact language from a named body. The database has no is_clandestine flag.
None documented.
No attributed classifications.
None documented.
URLs collected about this organization, including directory entries and official pages.
Public directory listing. Status: active. Close date not stated.
first seen 2026-09-20 · last verified 2026-09-20 · HTTP 200
Earl Of Zetland Chapter (in recess) No. 47 listed under Grand Lodge of South Australia and Northern Territory A.F. & A.M. as active at c/- Peter Brockbank, SA, 5082 on public directory (accessed 2026-09-20). Open/close dates not stated on this directory.
| Predicate | Value | Source | State |
|---|