St. Johns Lodge No. 20 listed at Columbus, IN (Pantagraph List of Regular Lodges, March 1920 (city); accessed 2026-09-20).
first seen 2026-09-20 · last verified 2026-09-20 · HTTP 200
lodgeactivenot on UGLE listin-20-st-johns-lodge
unknown
unknown
directory onlyOfficial URLs are kept after they die. Facebook is social, not a replacement site.
Rank #15003 worldwide · score 4.5 · unknown directory onlyTravel signal only. Footprint ≠ members. Dead official URLs do not earn the live-site points.
| Signal | Count / source | Pts |
|---|---|---|
| Own official website | directory only | 0.0 |
| Pages absorbed | 1 | 3.2 |
| Distinct hosts | 0 | 0.0 |
| Social accounts | 0 | 0.0 |
| HTTP 200 / 404 (site-like) | 0 / 0 | 0.0 |
| Last verified (site-like) | never | 0.0 |
| Description corpus chars | 169 | 1.4 |
| Officers listed publicly | 0 | 0.0 |
| Meeting schedule published | no | 0.0 |
| Hall / address | none | 0.0 |
| Proceedings / sketches / assertions | 0 | 0.0 |
| Parent GL membership prior (sourced only) | none in corpus | 0.0 |
formula v1 · computed 2026-09-20 · join key lodge UUID 9caa0527-f566-5668-9fe5-35906a3273f4
No lifecycle events. Proceedings not extracted yet.
Charter / constitution / claimed descent. Not recognition.
| Source | Target | Dates | Evidence | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Grand Lodge of Indiana, F. & A.M. | chartered | St. Johns Lodge | unknown – unknown | Sourceautomatically_extracted |
Directed edges only. Mutual recognition would appear as two edges.
None documented.
None documented.
Exact language from a named body. The database has no is_clandestine flag.
None documented.
No attributed classifications.
None documented.
URLs collected about this organization, including directory entries and official pages.
St. Johns Lodge No. 20 listed at Columbus, IN (Pantagraph List of Regular Lodges, March 1920 (city); accessed 2026-09-20).
first seen 2026-09-20 · last verified 2026-09-20 · HTTP 200
St. Johns Lodge No. 20 4131 Rockyford Rd, Columbus, IN 47203
first seen 2026-09-20 · last verified 2026-09-20 · HTTP 200
Public directory listing. Status: active. Close date not stated.
first seen 2026-09-20 · last verified 2026-09-20 · HTTP 200
St. Johns Lodge No. 20 listed under Grand Lodge of Indiana, F. & A.M. as active on public directory (accessed 2026-09-20). Open/close dates not stated on this directory.
| Predicate | Value | Source | State |
|---|