first seen 2026-09-20 · last verified unknown
lodgeactivenot on UGLE listmd-142-prince-frederick-lodge
directory onlyOfficial URLs are kept after they die. Facebook is social, not a replacement site.
Rank #1085 worldwide · score 30.7 · med directory onlyTravel signal only. Footprint ≠ members. Dead official URLs do not earn the live-site points.
| Signal | Count / source | Pts |
|---|---|---|
| Own official website | yes | 18.0 |
| Pages absorbed | 2 | 5.1 |
| Distinct hosts | 1 | 2.8 |
| Social accounts | 0 | 0.0 |
| HTTP 200 / 404 (site-like) | 0 / 0 | 0.0 |
| Last verified (site-like) | never | 0.0 |
| Description corpus chars | 242 | 1.8 |
| Officers listed publicly | 0 | 0.0 |
| Meeting schedule published | no | 0.0 |
| Hall / address | physical | 3.0 |
| Proceedings / sketches / assertions | 0 | 0.0 |
| Parent GL membership prior (sourced only) | none in corpus | 0.0 |
formula v1 · computed 2026-09-20 · join key lodge UUID bdecb71a-0998-5221-b443-be13b43549d5
No lifecycle events. Proceedings not extracted yet.
Charter / constitution / claimed descent. Not recognition.
| Source | Target | Dates | Evidence | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Grand Lodge of Maryland, A.F. & A.M. | chartered | Prince Frederick Lodge | unknown – unknown | Sourceautomatically_extracted |
Directed edges only. Mutual recognition would appear as two edges.
None documented.
None documented.
Exact language from a named body. The database has no is_clandestine flag.
None documented.
No attributed classifications.
None documented.
URLs collected about this organization, including directory entries and official pages.
first seen 2026-09-20 · last verified unknown
first seen 2026-09-20 · last verified 2026-09-20 · HTTP 200
first seen 2026-09-20 · last verified 2026-09-20 · HTTP 200
first seen 2026-09-20 · last verified 2026-09-20 · HTTP 200
Public directory listing. Status: active. Close date not stated.
first seen 2026-09-20 · last verified 2026-09-20 · HTTP 200
first seen 2026-09-20 · last verified 2026-09-20 · HTTP 200
first seen 2026-09-20 · last verified unknown
Prince Frederick Lodge No. 142 listed under Grand Lodge of Maryland, A.F. & A.M. as active at 655 Main Street, Rt 765 South, Prince Frederick, MD, 20678 on public directory (accessed 2026-09-20). Open/close dates not stated on this directory.
History - Prince Frederick Masonic Lodge #142 Skip to content Prince Frederick Masonic Lodge #142 A.F. & A.M. Main Page Lodge Officers Lodge History Events Calendar In the Community How to Join Memorial Page Links Hamburger Toggle Menu 2b1ask1 community events calendar History Homepage links memorial Officers Search this website History of Masonry in Calvert County Prince Frederick Lodge #142 is the only A.F. & A.M. Lodge in Calvert County, and we recognize and have warm fraternal relations with our Prince Hall Lodge Brothers here in Calvert. As its name implies, it meets in Prince Frederick, the County seat of Calvert County. A dispensation was issued by Grand Master John Coats on November 18, 1868, and the Charter was granted at the Semi-Annual Communication May 10, 1869. The first officers were John Thomas Bond, Worshipful Master; Charles T. Somerville, Senior Warden; and James H. Frazier, Junior Warden. Many early members came from prominent families of this ancient County, such as Sterling Smith, Thomas King, John Bond, Jr., Col. Somerville Sollers, Henry Williams, John W. Fowler, John A. Cox, James S. Chatterton, James W. Hardesty, John T. Wilkinson, Frisby F. Freeland, James T. Briscoe and James L. Hutchins. In those days of but few roads, travel was mostly by water, and the early history of the Lodge was somewhat checkered. The Charter was forfeited in 1878 for non-payment of dues but was restored in 1880. In 1883, the town of Prince Frederick was ravaged by f
| Predicate | Value | Source | State |
|---|